Golden Jubilee Celebration Committees

Image result for download simple Gif in celebration

Golden Jubilee inaugural programme will be held on 25th & 26th January, 2020. In this session Dr. Partha Chatterjee, Hon’ble Minister, Higher Education and parliamentary affairs, Govt. of West Bengal will be inaugurated the programme. Professor. Dr. Soumen mahapatra, Hon’ble Minister Public Health Engineering & Environment, Govt. of West Bengal will be present as Chief Guest; Professor Dr. Ranjan Chakraborti, Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor, VU, Professor Dr. Sabyasachi Basu Roy Chudhuri, Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor, Rabindra Bharati Viswavidyalaya; Professor Dr. Suranjan Das, Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor, Jadavpur University; Dr. Manas Ranjan Bhunia, Hon’ble MP, Rajyasabha; Mr. Dipak Adhikari, Hon’ble MP, Loksabha, Professor Dr. Jayashri Roy Choudhuri, Hon’ble DPI, Higher Education Department, Govt. of West Bengal; Srimati Uttara Singh Hazra, Honle Sabhadhipati, Zilla Parishad, Paschim Medinipur; Dr. Reshmi Kamal IAS, Hon’ble District Magistrate, Paschim Medinipur; Mr. Ajit maity, Honle saha-Sabhadhipati, Zilla Parishad, Paschim Medinipur; Prof. Dr. Nrisingha Prasad Bhaduri, Eminent Writer and Researcher, Calcutta University; Shrimati Gita Rani Bhunia, Hon’ble MLA, Sabang, Mr. Bishnu Bajaj, Eminent Industrialist; Mr. Om Jalan, The Chairman, Bengal Energy Group; Mr. Nabin Maheswari, The Director, Bengal Energy Group with several other dignitary will be present as Hon’ble Special Guests. Details of year-long programmes in this occasion will be held one after another. All are cordially invited to this celebration.